Paste your Bing Webmaster Tools verification code here

Contact

 

Plymouth, MI


View Larger Map

We typically respond to email inquiries on the same day, but if you need immediate information, please don’t hesitate to give us a call.

 

Plymouth MichiganPlymouth, Michigan ClockPlymouth Michigan

Schultz & Associates, CPA, PLC is a Public Accounting Firm established in Plymouth, MI in Wayne County in 2003. The CPA Firm provides accounting and tax preparation services to businesses and individuals throughout metropolitan Detroit. We would be happy to sit down with you and see if our services would fit your needs.

Please take the time to visit the Our Team section of our website to learn about the different backgrounds each of our team members have.  No two industries are exactly alike, and we are equipped with the ability to provide you with the professional that will best suit your business, individual or trust and estate needs.

emails:

Jeffrey Schultz –        jschultz@schultz-cpa.com

William Pratt –          wpratt@schultz-cpa.com

Jason Lira –                jlira@schultz-cpa.com

Jill Kehn –                  jkehn@schultz-cpa.com

Ashley Rose –            arose@schultz-cpa.com

Steven Ponce –          sponce@schultz-cpa.com

Lori Villar  –               lvillar@schultz-cpa.com

Sharon Wolverton – swolverton@schultz-cpa.com

 

 

Schultz & Associates, CPA, PLC
496 W. Ann Arbor Trail
Suite 205
Plymouth MI 48170

Wayne County Michigan

Phone: (734) 354-2380
Fax: (734) 414-6505

Tax advice contained on this website, including attachments, is not intended or written to be used, and may not be used for the purpose of (i) avoiding tax related penalties under the Internal Revenue Code or (ii) promoting, marketing or recommending to another party any tax-related matters addressed herein.

[easy_contact_forms fid=2]

 

Home

Tax

 

Follow Us

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutube